Added to Cart
Array
(
    [USER] => ubuy-new-ssh
    [HOME] => /home/cloudpanel
    [HTTP_PQBPTLOIXCRMBAAOEZKD] => jmubadlvhkxiyxqrghth
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_VIEWER_ASN] => 14618
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_FORWARDED_PROTO] => https
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_VIEWER_COUNTRY] => US
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_IS_DESKTOP_VIEWER] => true
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_IS_SMARTTV_VIEWER] => false
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_IS_TABLET_VIEWER] => false
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_IS_MOBILE_VIEWER] => false
    [HTTP_IF_MODIFIED_SINCE] => Sun, 21 Apr 2024 08:14:51 GMT
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => br,gzip
    [HTTP_ACCEPT] => text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE] => en-US,en;q=0.5
    [HTTP_VIA] => 1.1 4244245835579031ffc201ddc6d644a2.cloudfront.net (CloudFront)
    [HTTP_X_AMZ_CF_ID] => c3kOB5HbYP4HZIkGuCZlq609Mmuk_Pn2ZM0fPoptosNAzapLZ0JXAw==
    [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTP_X_AMZN_TRACE_ID] => Root=1-6696cb36-30359f8d16623d6577c4a355
    [HTTP_HOST] => www.u-buy.be
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PORT] => 80
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO] => http
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR] => 34.204.198.73, 15.158.41.40
    [GEOIP2_REGION_GEONAMEID] => 6254928
    [GEOIP2_REGISTERED_COUNTRY_IN_EU] => 
    [GEOIP2_REGISTERED_COUNTRY_NAME] => United States
    [GEOIP2_REGISTERED_COUNTRY_ISO] => US
    [GEOIP2_REGISTERED_COUNTRY_GEONAMEID] => 6252001
    [GEOIP2_POSTAL_CODE] => 20149
    [GEOIP2_LOCATION_TIMEZONE] => America/New_York
    [GEOIP2_LOCATION_METROCODE] => 511
    [GEOIP2_LONGITUDE] => -77.49030
    [GEOIP2_LATITUDE] => 39.04690
    [GEOIP2_LOCATION_ACCURACY_RADIUS] => 1000
    [GEOIP2_COUNTRY_IN_EU] => 
    [GEOIP2_COUNTRY_NAME] => United States
    [GEOIP2_COUNTRY_CODE] => US
    [GEOIP2_COUNTRY_GEONAMEID] => 6252001
    [GEOIP2_CONTINENT_NAME] => North America
    [GEOIP2_CONTINENT_GEONAMEID] => 6255149
    [GEOIP2_CONTINENT_CODE] => NA
    [GEOIP2_CITY_GEONAMEID] => 4744870
    [GEOIP2_CITY] => Ashburn
    [GEOIP2_CITY_BUILD_DATE] => 1661784491
    [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200
    [SERVER_NAME] => a.ubuy.com.bd
    [SERVER_ADDR] => 172.31.28.139
    [REMOTE_PORT] => 
    [REMOTE_ADDR] => 34.204.198.73
    [SERVER_SOFTWARE] => nginx/1.16.1
    [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1
    [REQUEST_SCHEME] => http
    [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.1
    [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /home/cloudpanel/htdocs/www.ubuy/current
    [DOCUMENT_URI] => /en/index.php
    [REQUEST_URI] => /en/terms
    [CONTENT_LENGTH] => 
    [CONTENT_TYPE] => 
    [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET
    [QUERY_STRING] => 
    [PHP_VALUE] => 
            error_log=/home/cloudpanel/logs/www.ubuy.com.bd/php/error.log;
            memory_limit=1024M;
            max_execution_time=3600;
    [SERVER_PORT] => 80
    [HTTPS] => on
    [SCRIPT_NAME] => /en/index.php
    [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /home/cloudpanel/htdocs/www.ubuy/current/en/index.php
    [FCGI_ROLE] => RESPONDER
    [PHP_SELF] => /en/index.php
    [REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT] => 1721158454.6822
    [REQUEST_TIME] => 1721158454
)

Terms & Conditions

Conditions of Use:

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully before using this Website. Accessing and using this Website indicates your agreement to all the terms and conditions and other applicable law. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please do not use this site.

Copyright:

All material on this site, including images, illustrations, audio clips, and video clips, are protected by copyrights, trademarks, and other intellectual property rights that are owned and controlled by Ubuy.co. Permission is granted to electronically copy and print hard copy portions of this site for the sole purpose of placing an order with Ubuy.Co or purchasing Ubuy.Co products. You may display and, subject to any expressly stated restrictions or limitations relating to specific material, download or print portions of the material from the different areas of the site solely for your own non-commercial use, or to place an order with Ubuy.co or to purchase Ubuy.Co products. Any other use, including but not limited to the reproduction, distribution, display or transmission of the content of this site is strictly prohibited, unless authorized by Ubuy.Co. You further agree not to change or delete any proprietary notices from materials downloaded from the site.

Trademark:

The trademarks, logos and service marks displayed on the Website ("Marks") are the property of Ubuy.Co. You are not permitted to use the Marks without the prior consent of Ubuy.Co.

Warranty Disclaimer:

The Website, Service, Content, User Content are provided by Ubuy on an "As Is" basis without warranty of any kind, express, implied, statutory or without, including the implied warranties of title, Non-Infringement, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.. Ubuy.Co does not represent or warrant that the functions contained in the site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that the defects will be corrected, or that this site or the server that makes the site available are free of viruses or other harmful components. Ubuy.Co does not make any warranties or representations regarding the use of the materials in this site in terms of their correctness, accuracy, adequacy, usefulness, timeliness, reliability or otherwise. Some states do not permit limitations or exclusions on warranties, so the above limitations may not apply to you.

Limitation of Liability:

Ubuy.Co shall not be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the materials on this site or the performance of the products, even if Ubuy.Co has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Applicable law may not allow the limitation of exclusion of liability or incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.

Typographical Errors:

In the event that a Ubuy.Co product is mistakenly listed at an incorrect price, Ubuy.Co reserves the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed for product listed at the incorrect price.Ubuy.Co reserves the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, Ubuy.Co shall issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the incorrect price.

Termination:

These terms and conditions are applicable to you upon your accessing the site and/or completing the registration or shopping process. These terms and conditions, or any part of them, may be terminated by Ubuy.Co without notice at any time, for any reason. The provisions relating to Copyrights, Trademark, Disclaimer, Limitation of Liability, Indemnification and Miscellaneous, shall survive any termination. Ubuy.Co may deliver notice to you by means of e-mail, a general notice on the site, or by other reliable method to the address you have provided to Ubuy.Co.

Miscellaneous:

Your use of this site shall be governed in all respects by the laws of the state of Kuwait., without regard to choice of law provisions, and not by the 1980 U.N. Convention on contracts for the international sale of goods. You agree that jurisdiction over and venue in any legal proceeding directly or indirectly arising out of or relating to this site (including but not limited to the purchase of Ubuy.Co products) shall be in the State of Kuwait. Any cause of action or claim you may have with respect to the site (including but not limited to the purchase of Ubuy.Co products) must be commenced within one (1) month after the claim or cause of action arises. Ubuy.Co's failure to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of these terms and conditions shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or right. Neither the course of conduct between the parties nor trade practice shall act to modify any of these terms and conditions.Ubuy.Co may assign its rights and duties under this Agreement to any party at any time without notice to you.

Use of Site:

Harassment in any manner or form on the site, including via e-mail, chat, or by use of obscene or abusive language, is strictly forbidden. Impersonation of others, including a Ubuy.Co or other licensed employee, host, or representative, as well as other members or visitors on the site is prohibited. You may not upload to, distribute, or otherwise publish through the site any content which is libelous, defamatory, obscene, threatening, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, abusive, illegal, or otherwise objectionable which may constitute or encourage a criminal offense, violate the rights of any party or which may otherwise give rise to liability or violate any law. You may not upload commercial content on the site or use the site to solicit others to join or become members of any other commercial online service or other organization.

Participation Disclaimer:

Ubuy.Co does not and cannot review all communications and materials posted to or created by users accessing the site, and is not in any manner responsible for the content of these communications and materials. You acknowledge that by providing you with the ability to view and distribute user-generated content on the site, Ubuy.Co is merely acting as a passive conduit for such distribution and is not undertaking any obligation or liability relating to any contents or activities on the site. You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Ubuy.Co, its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors and suppliers (collectively the "Service Providers") from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys" fees, resulting from any violation of these terms and conditions or any activity related to your account (including negligent or wrongful conduct) by you or any other person accessing the site using your Internet account.

Indemnification:

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Ubuy.Co, its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors and suppliers (collectively the "Service Providers") from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys" fees, resulting from any violation of these terms and conditions or any activity related to your account (including negligent or wrongful conduct) by you or any other person accessing the site using your Internet account.

Third-Party Links:

In an attempt to provide increased value to our visitors, Ubuy.Co may link to sites operated by third parties. However, even if the third party is affiliated with Ubuy.Co, Ubuy.Co has no control over these linked sites, all of which have separate privacy and data collection practices, independent of Ubuy.Co. These linked sites are only for your convenience and therefore you access them at your own risk. Nonetheless, Ubuy.Co seeks to protect the integrity of its web site and the links placed upon it and therefore requests any feedback on not only its own site, but for sites it links to as well (including if a specific link does not work).

Notice:

The Ubuy Website is a Global Search Engine. We source the product from the original retailer/distributer. The difference between the cost of product and what is collected is the sourcing fee.

Not all products listed on the Ubuy website may be available for purchase in your respective country of destination. Ubuy makes no promises or guarantees as to the availability of any product listed on the website as being available in the customer’s respective country of destination.

All purchases made on the Ubuy website are subject to the duties, regulations, and laws of the country of destination and any country through which said purchased product(s) may transit without exception.

Ubuy makes no affirmative representations, promises, or guarantees as to the legality of any product for sale on the Ubuy website in the purchaser’s respective country of destination. Any costs, fines or penalties (civil and criminal) which may be imposed by any country or jurisdiction, shall be the exclusive liability of the purchaser of any such product(s) and/or the “Importer of Record” into the “Destination Country” as defined herein.

Disclaimer:

  1. Product manuals, instructions, and safety warnings which may have been included in the initial sale of or when purchased by Ubuy also, may not be contained with the product when received by you the Ubuy customer or if included, may not be included in the language of the destination country. Further, the products (and accompanying materials – if any) may not be designed in accordance with destination country standards, specifications, and labeling requirements.
  2. The product(s) purchased by the Ubuy customer through the Ubuy website, may not conform to the destination country voltage and other electrical standards (requiring use of an adapter or converter if appropriate). For example, electronic products sold in US stores operate on (110-120) volts, a step-down power converter is required for the smooth device function. It is mandatory to know the wattage of the device in order to choose the appropriate power converter.
  3. As to each such purchase made by the customer through the Ubuy Website, the recipient shall be in the destination country in all instances shall be the “Importer of Record” and must comply with all laws and regulations of said destination country for the Product(s) purchased through the Ubuy Website.
  4. The customer who purchases Product(s) through the Ubuy Website and/or the recipient of the product(s) in the destination country is/are solely responsible for assuring that the product(s) can be lawfully imported to the destination country as Ubuy and its affiliates make no affirmations, representations or promises of any type regarding the legality of importing any Product(s) purchased on the Ubuy Website into any country in the world.
  5. Ubuy reserves the right at any time to remove any product(s) or product(s) ever listed on the Ubuy website or restrict the visibility/viewability or ability to purchase any product from the website as Ubuy sees fit, at any time without explanation. The removal of any product(s) or product by Ubuy from the Ubuy website shall in no way in any instance be deemed as any type of admission of liability, wrongdoing, guilt or acknowledgment of any violation of any statute, tax or law as to any nation or jurisdiction in the world.
  6. Ubuy is a reseller of products through its website. Ubuy purchases products from retailers and/or third-party sellers for re-sale to Ubuy customers through the website. Unless otherwise specified, Ubuy is not affiliated with the manufacturers of the products found on the website and products found here are independently sourced on behalf of the buyer.
  7. All products purchased from the Ubuy website are sold “As Is”, Subject to Any Warranty or Guarantee that may still be enforceable as to the manufacturer (if any). Ubuy makes no warranties, promises or assurances regarding the quality or origination of any product sold through the website.
  8. While Ubuy provides products that it acquires through genuine sources, as a non- affiliated third-party source of products, all third-party products, company names and logos are trademark™ or registered® trademarks and remain the property of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them.
  9. Manufacturer service options and warranties, which may have come with the product when originally sold, may also not be available for the Ubuy customer, due to expiration of said service option or the voiding or voidability by the manufacturer of said service option upon the resale of the Product by Ubuy through its Website to the Ubuy purchaser.

AI-Driven Content:

At Ubuy, we embrace the cutting-edge power of AI to craft dynamic content to ensure an engaging & personalized experience for our valued customers. For instance, we carefully tailor thousands of customer reviews and present them in a meticulously organized manner on our website and application.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction:

These Terms of Use and all transactions entered into on or through the Website and the relationship between You and Ubuy shall be governed in accordance with the laws of Kuwait without reference to conflict of laws principles.

Ubuy will not deal or provide any services/products to any of OFAC sanctions countries in accordance with the law of Kuwait.

Ubuy Co W.L.L and/or their affiliates ("Ubuy") provide website features, payments solutions, Intellectual property, and other products and services to you when you visit or shop at Ubuy international websites (the "website").

Ajouté au panier
Array
(
    [USER] => ubuy-new-ssh
    [HOME] => /home/cloudpanel
    [HTTP_PQBPTLOIXCRMBAAOEZKD] => jmubadlvhkxiyxqrghth
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_VIEWER_ASN] => 14618
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_FORWARDED_PROTO] => https
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_VIEWER_COUNTRY] => US
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_IS_DESKTOP_VIEWER] => true
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_IS_SMARTTV_VIEWER] => false
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_IS_TABLET_VIEWER] => false
    [HTTP_CLOUDFRONT_IS_MOBILE_VIEWER] => false
    [HTTP_IF_MODIFIED_SINCE] => Sun, 21 Apr 2024 09:31:43 GMT
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => br,gzip
    [HTTP_ACCEPT] => text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE] => en-US,en;q=0.5
    [HTTP_VIA] => 1.1 68fbda872a4e92e0774a97bdd960d43a.cloudfront.net (CloudFront)
    [HTTP_X_AMZ_CF_ID] => WXAWB4vtbSfKovHOOu40smv_2oMPBNPULHGGTrhvJf25FwZmb7Fvpg==
    [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTP_X_AMZN_TRACE_ID] => Root=1-6696dfa2-3b9ed93c0b51cd357bc564e6
    [HTTP_HOST] => www.u-buy.be
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PORT] => 80
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO] => http
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR] => 34.204.198.73, 15.158.41.19
    [GEOIP2_REGION_GEONAMEID] => 6254928
    [GEOIP2_REGISTERED_COUNTRY_IN_EU] => 
    [GEOIP2_REGISTERED_COUNTRY_NAME] => United States
    [GEOIP2_REGISTERED_COUNTRY_ISO] => US
    [GEOIP2_REGISTERED_COUNTRY_GEONAMEID] => 6252001
    [GEOIP2_POSTAL_CODE] => 20149
    [GEOIP2_LOCATION_TIMEZONE] => America/New_York
    [GEOIP2_LOCATION_METROCODE] => 511
    [GEOIP2_LONGITUDE] => -77.49030
    [GEOIP2_LATITUDE] => 39.04690
    [GEOIP2_LOCATION_ACCURACY_RADIUS] => 1000
    [GEOIP2_COUNTRY_IN_EU] => 
    [GEOIP2_COUNTRY_NAME] => United States
    [GEOIP2_COUNTRY_CODE] => US
    [GEOIP2_COUNTRY_GEONAMEID] => 6252001
    [GEOIP2_CONTINENT_NAME] => North America
    [GEOIP2_CONTINENT_GEONAMEID] => 6255149
    [GEOIP2_CONTINENT_CODE] => NA
    [GEOIP2_CITY_GEONAMEID] => 4744870
    [GEOIP2_CITY] => Ashburn
    [GEOIP2_CITY_BUILD_DATE] => 1661784491
    [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200
    [SERVER_NAME] => a.ubuy.com.bd
    [SERVER_ADDR] => 172.31.26.118
    [REMOTE_PORT] => 
    [REMOTE_ADDR] => 34.204.198.73
    [SERVER_SOFTWARE] => nginx/1.16.1
    [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1
    [REQUEST_SCHEME] => http
    [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.1
    [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /home/cloudpanel/htdocs/www.ubuy/current
    [DOCUMENT_URI] => /fr/index.php
    [REQUEST_URI] => /fr/terms
    [CONTENT_LENGTH] => 
    [CONTENT_TYPE] => 
    [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET
    [QUERY_STRING] => 
    [PHP_VALUE] => 
            error_log=/home/cloudpanel/logs/www.ubuy.com.bd/php/error.log;
            memory_limit=1024M;
            max_execution_time=3600;
    [SERVER_PORT] => 80
    [HTTPS] => on
    [SCRIPT_NAME] => /fr/index.php
    [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /home/cloudpanel/htdocs/www.ubuy/current/fr/index.php
    [FCGI_ROLE] => RESPONDER
    [PHP_SELF] => /fr/index.php
    [REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT] => 1721163682.6868
    [REQUEST_TIME] => 1721163682
)

termes et conditions

conditions d'utilisation:

Veuillez lire attentivement les termes et conditions suivants avant d'utiliser ce site Web. L'accès et l'utilisation de ce site Web indiquent votre accord avec tous les termes et conditions et autres lois applicables. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces termes et conditions, veuillez ne pas utiliser ce site.

droits d'auteur:

Tout le matériel de ce site, y compris les images, illustrations, clips audio et clips vidéo, est protégé par des droits d'auteur, des marques commerciales et d'autres droits de propriété intellectuelle détenus et contrôlés par Ubuy.co. L'autorisation est accordée de copier électroniquement et d'imprimer des parties papier de ce site dans le seul but de passer une commande auprès d'Ubuy.Co ou d'acheter des produits Ubuy.Co. Vous pouvez afficher et, sous réserve de toute restriction ou limitation expressément indiquée concernant un matériel spécifique, télécharger ou imprimer des parties du matériel à partir des différentes zones du site uniquement pour votre propre usage non commercial, ou pour passer une commande auprès d'Ubuy.co.. ou pour acheter des produits Ubuy.Co. Toute autre utilisation, y compris mais sans s'y limiter, la reproduction, la distribution, l'affichage ou la transmission du contenu de ce site est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation d'Ubuy.Co. Vous acceptez en outre de ne pas modifier ou supprimer les avis de propriété des documents téléchargés à partir du site.

Marque déposée:

Les marques, logos et marques de service affichés sur le site Web (« Marques ») sont la propriété d'Ubuy.Co. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser les Marques sans le consentement préalable d'Ubuy.Co.

Déclaration de garantie:

Le site Web, le service, le contenu et le contenu utilisateur sont fournis par Ubuy « tels quels » sans garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse, implicite, légale ou sans, y compris les garanties implicites de titre, de non-contrefaçon, de qualité marchande ou d'adéquation à un. raison particulière.. Ubuy.Co ne représente ni ne garantit que les fonctions contenues dans le site seront ininterrompues ou sans erreurs, que les défauts seront corrigés, ou que ce site ou le serveur qui rend le site disponible sont exempts de virus ou d'autres composants nuisibles.. . Ubuy.Co ne fait aucune garantie ou représentation concernant l'utilisation des éléments de ce site en termes d'exactitude, d'exactitude, d'adéquation, d'utilité, d'actualité, de fiabilité ou autre. Certains États n'autorisent pas les limitations ou exclusions des garanties, les limitations ci-dessus peuvent donc ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

Limitation de responsabilité:

Ubuy.Co ne sera pas responsable des dommages spéciaux ou consécutifs résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'incapacité d'utiliser les éléments de ce site ou de la performance des produits, même si Ubuy.Co a été informé de la possibilité de. de tels dommages. La loi applicable peut ne pas autoriser la limitation de l'exclusion de responsabilité ou des dommages accessoires ou consécutifs, de sorte que la limitation ou l'exclusion ci-dessus peut ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

Des erreurs typographiques:

Dans le cas où un produit Ubuy.Co est répertorié par erreur à un prix incorrect, Ubuy.Co se réserve le droit de refuser ou d'annuler toute commande passée pour un produit répertorié à un prix incorrect.Ubuy.Co se réserve le droit de refuser ou d'annuler de telles commandes, que la commande ait été confirmée ou non et que votre carte de crédit ait été débitée. Si votre carte de crédit a déjà été débitée pour l'achat et que votre commande est annulée, Ubuy.Co émettra un crédit sur votre compte de carte de crédit d'un montant correspondant au prix incorrect.

Résiliation:

Ces termes et conditions vous sont applicables dès que vous accédez au site et/ou terminez le processus d'inscription ou d'achat. Ces termes et conditions, ou toute partie d'entre eux, peuvent être résiliés par Ubuy.Co sans préavis à tout moment, pour quelque raison que ce soit. Les dispositions relatives aux droits d'auteur, à la marque déposée, à la clause de non-responsabilité, à la limitation de responsabilité, à l'indemnisation et à divers survivront à toute résiliation. Ubuy.Co peut vous envoyer une notification par e-mail, une notification générale sur le site ou par toute autre méthode fiable à l'adresse que vous avez fournie à Ubuy.Co.

Divers:

Votre utilisation de ce site sera régie à tous égards par les lois de l'État du Koweït, sans égard aux dispositions relatives au choix de la loi, et non par la Convention des Nations Unies de 1980 sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises. Vous acceptez que la juridiction et le lieu de toute procédure judiciaire découlant directement ou indirectement de ou liée à ce site (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, l'achat de produits Ubuy.Co) se situent dans l'État du Koweït. Toute cause d'action ou de réclamation que vous pourriez avoir concernant le site (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, l'achat de produits Ubuy.Co) doit être intentée dans un délai d'un (1) mois après la survenance de la réclamation ou de la cause d'action. Le fait que Ubuy.Co n'insiste pas ou n'impose pas le strict respect de toute disposition des présentes conditions générales ne doit pas être interprété comme une renonciation à toute disposition ou droit. Ni le comportement entre les parties ni les pratiques commerciales ne pourront modifier l'un de ces termes et conditions.Ubuy.Co peut céder ses droits et obligations en vertu du présent Accord à toute partie à tout moment et sans préavis.

Utilisation du site:

Le harcèlement de quelque manière que ce soit sur le site, y compris par e-mail, chat ou par l'utilisation d'un langage obscène ou abusif, est strictement interdit. L'usurpation d'identité d'autrui, y compris d'un Ubuy.Co ou d'un autre employé, hôte ou représentant agréé, ainsi que d'autres membres ou visiteurs du site, est interdite. Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger, distribuer ou publier de toute autre manière via le site tout contenu diffamatoire, obscène, menaçant, portant atteinte à la vie privée ou aux droits de publicité, abusif, illégal ou autrement répréhensible qui pourrait constituer ou encourager une infraction pénale, violer. les droits de toute partie ou qui pourraient autrement donner lieu à une responsabilité ou violer une loi. Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger de contenu commercial sur le site ou utiliser le site pour solliciter d'autres personnes à rejoindre ou à devenir membres de tout autre service commercial en ligne ou d'une autre organisation.

Avis de non-responsabilité:

Ubuy.Co n'examine pas et ne peut pas examiner toutes les communications et tous les documents publiés ou créés par les utilisateurs accédant au site, et n'est en aucun cas responsable du contenu de ces communications et documents. Vous reconnaissez qu'en vous offrant la possibilité de visualiser et de distribuer du contenu généré par les utilisateurs sur le site, Ubuy.Co agit simplement comme un canal passif pour une telle distribution et n'assume aucune obligation ou responsabilité relative à tout contenu ou activité sur le site.. site. Cependant, Ubuy.Co se réserve le droit de bloquer ou de supprimer les communications ou les éléments qu'il juge (a) abusifs, diffamatoires ou obscènes, (b) frauduleux, trompeurs ou trompeurs, (c) en violation d'un droit d'auteur, d'une marque.. ou;. tout autre droit de propriété intellectuelle d'autrui ou (d) offensant ou autrement inacceptable pour Ubuy.Co à sa seule discrétion.

Indemnité:

Vous acceptez d'indemniser, de défendre et de dégager de toute responsabilité Ubuy.Co, ses dirigeants, administrateurs, employés, agents, concédants de licence et fournisseurs (collectivement les « Prestataires de services ») contre toutes pertes, dépenses, dommages et coûts, y compris les avocats raisonnables. ». frais, résultant de toute violation des présentes conditions générales ou de toute activité liée à votre compte (y compris une conduite négligente ou fautive) par vous ou toute autre personne accédant au site en utilisant votre compte Internet.

Liens tiers:

Dans le but d'offrir une valeur accrue à nos visiteurs, Ubuy.Co peut créer des liens vers des sites exploités par des tiers. Cependant, même si le tiers est affilié à Ubuy.Co, Ubuy.Co n'a aucun contrôle sur ces sites liés, qui ont tous des pratiques distinctes en matière de confidentialité et de collecte de données, indépendantes d'Ubuy.Co. Ces sites liés sont uniquement pour votre commodité et vous y accédez donc à vos propres risques. Néanmoins, Ubuy.Co cherche à protéger l'intégrité de son site Web et des liens qui y sont placés et demande donc des commentaires non seulement sur son propre site, mais également sur les sites vers lesquels il renvoie (y compris si un lien spécifique ne fonctionne pas).. .

Avis:

Le site Web Ubuy est un moteur de recherche mondial. Nous nous approvisionnons en produit auprès du détaillant/distributeur d'origine. La différence entre le coût du produit et ce qui est collecté correspond aux frais d'approvisionnement.

Tous les produits répertoriés sur le site Web Ubuy peuvent ne pas être disponibles à l'achat dans votre pays de destination respectif. Ubuy ne fait aucune promesse ou garantie quant à la disponibilité de tout produit répertorié sur le site Web comme étant disponible dans le pays de destination respectif du client.

Tous les achats effectués sur le site Ubuy sont soumis aux droits, réglementations et lois du pays de destination et de tout pays par lequel lesdits produits achetés peuvent transiter sans exception.

Ubuy ne fait aucune déclaration, promesse ou garantie affirmative quant à la légalité de tout produit en vente sur le site Web Ubuy dans le pays de destination respectif de l'acheteur. Tous les coûts, amendes ou pénalités (civiles et pénales) qui peuvent être imposés par tout pays ou juridiction seront à la charge exclusive de l'acheteur de ce(s) produit(s) et/ou de « l'importateur officiel » dans le « pays de destination ».. » tel que défini ici.

Clause de non-responsabilité:

  1. Les manuels de produits, les instructions et les avertissements de sécurité qui peuvent avoir été inclus dans la vente initiale ou lors de l'achat par Ubuy peuvent également ne pas être contenus avec le produit lorsque vous les recevez en tant que client Ubuy ou s'ils sont inclus, peuvent ne pas être inclus dans la langue. du pays de destination. De plus, les produits (et les documents qui les accompagnent, le cas échéant) peuvent ne pas être conçus conformément aux normes, spécifications et exigences d'étiquetage du pays de destination.
  2. Le(s) produit(s) acheté(s) par le client Ubuy via le site Web Ubuy peuvent ne pas être conformes à la tension du pays de destination et à d'autres normes électriques (nécessitant l'utilisation d'un adaptateur ou d'un convertisseur le cas échéant). Par exemple, les produits électroniques vendus dans les magasins américains fonctionnent sur (110-120) volts, un convertisseur de puissance abaisseur est nécessaire pour le bon fonctionnement de l'appareil. Il est obligatoire de connaître la puissance de l'appareil afin de choisir le convertisseur de puissance approprié.
  3. Pour chacun de ces achats effectués par le client via le site Web Ubuy, le destinataire doit être dans le pays de destination dans tous les cas sera « l'importateur officiel » et doit se conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations dudit pays de destination pour le(s) produit(s).. ) achetés via le site Web Ubuy.
  4. Le client qui achète des produits via le site Web Ubuy et/ou le destinataire du ou des produits dans le pays de destination est/sont seul(s) responsable(s) de s'assurer que le(s) produit(s) peuvent être légalement importés dans le pays de destination en tant qu'Ubuy.. et ses sociétés affiliées ne font aucune affirmation, représentation ou promesse de quelque nature que ce soit concernant la légalité de l'importation de tout produit acheté sur le site Web Ubuy dans n'importe quel pays du monde.
  5. Ubuy se réserve le droit, à tout moment, de supprimer tout produit ou produit(s) déjà répertorié(s) sur le site Web d'Ubuy ou de restreindre la visibilité ou la capacité d'acheter n'importe quel produit sur le site Web comme Ubuy le juge opportun, à tout moment et sans explication.. . La suppression de tout produit ou produit par Ubuy du site Web d'Ubuy ne doit en aucun cas être considérée comme un quelconque type d'admission de responsabilité, d'acte répréhensible, de culpabilité ou de reconnaissance de toute violation d'une loi, d'une taxe ou d'une loi quant à. n’importe quelle nation ou juridiction dans le monde.
  6. Ubuy est revendeur de produits via son site internet. Ubuy achète des produits auprès de détaillants et/ou de vendeurs tiers pour les revendre aux clients Ubuy via le site Web. Sauf indication contraire, Ubuy n'est pas affilié aux fabricants des produits trouvés sur le site Web et les produits trouvés ici proviennent de sources indépendantes au nom de l'acheteur.
  7. Tous les produits achetés sur le site Web Ubuy sont vendus « tels quels », soumis à toute garantie ou garantie qui peut encore être exécutoire quant au fabricant (le cas échéant). Ubuy ne fait aucune garantie, promesse ou assurance concernant la qualité ou l'origine de tout produit vendu via le site Web.
  8. Bien qu'Ubuy fournisse des produits qu'il acquiert auprès de sources authentiques, en tant que source de produits tierce non affiliée, tous les produits, noms de sociétés et logos tiers sont des marques déposées™ ou déposées® et restent la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs. Leur utilisation n’implique aucune affiliation ou approbation de leur part.
  9. Les options de service et les garanties du fabricant, qui peuvent être fournies avec le produit lors de sa vente initiale, peuvent également ne pas être disponibles pour le client Ubuy, en raison de l'expiration de ladite option de service ou de l'annulation ou de l'annulation par le fabricant de ladite option de service lors de la revente de. le produit par Ubuy via son site Web à l'acheteur Ubuy.

Contenu basé sur l'IA:

Chez Ubuy, nous exploitons la puissance de pointe de l'IA pour créer du contenu dynamique afin de garantir une expérience engageante et personnalisée à nos précieux clients. Par exemple, nous adaptons soigneusement des milliers d’avis clients et les présentons de manière méticuleusement organisée sur notre site Web et notre application.

Loi applicable et juridiction:

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation et toutes les transactions conclues sur ou via le site Web et la relation entre vous et Ubuy seront régies conformément aux lois du Koweït sans référence aux principes de conflit de lois.

Ubuy ne traitera ni ne fournira de services/produits à l'un des pays sanctionnés par l'OFAC conformément à la loi du Koweït.

Ubuy Co WLL et/ou leurs sociétés affiliées (« Ubuy ») vous fournissent des fonctionnalités de site Web, des solutions de paiement, de la propriété intellectuelle et d'autres produits et services lorsque vous visitez ou magasinez sur les sites Web internationaux d'Ubuy (le « site Web »).